Celebrate Seasons

Producer Proud

Healthy & Happy

What’s On:    Saturday 22nd June 2024

8.30am – 12.30pm  (gold coin donation appreciated)

Markets are held on the fourth Saturday of the month with a few extras -

June —Saturday 22nd

July  – Saturday 27th

  August —Saturday 24th

September—Saturday 28th

October —Saturday 26th

November—Saturday 23rd

  Friday 20th December Twilight Market from 4pm

(Saturday 27th Dec to be confirmed)

Saturday 25th January 2025

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 22nd March

Saturday 26th April

Sunday 18th May 9.30-2.30 Il Mercato

Saturday 24th May

Saturday 28th June